Jump to content

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

Phillips455

GT TV Video HERE: olny a single zomb

Recommended Posts

Ok guys, remember 2 years ago, treyarch went to gttv and was talking about w@w?

well they realesed info about ti INCLUDING ZOMBIES!

But unforanatly there isnt much zombies there but there is alot of stuff so **spoliers in the video** ITS HERE!!!!!!!

Edit: http://www.gametrailers.com/episode/gam ... 106?ep=106

theres the link ;)

Edit2: heres the link to a thread with the zombie pic, cant remember where it is, but its supposed to be the new shi no numa for blakc ops

viewtopic.php?f=53&t=2410

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards

^ GT TV is "Game Trailers Television"

It is just like an episode of gaming news/interviews that can be viewable on their website. So yes, you will be able to view it, wherever you live.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

is it confirmed that zombies are featured or are we just hoping? :)

just hoping but they realesed the first info about nazi zombies when there was a gt tv of w@w

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards

Bleh. 1:15 am Eastern.

Of all the days I work, Friday October 15th happens to be one, so I cannot stay up. :facepalm:

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I just did a quick conversion for ya Zombie Slayer. It should come out for you at around 6:30 AM Friday local time. so it should be there for you when you wake up. It will be the 15th not next week.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

^ GT TV is "Game Trailers Television"

It is just like an episode of gaming news/interviews that can be viewable on their website. So yes, you will be able to view it, wherever you live.

so like can you watch it say, a good lot of hours after its actually finished or is it live only?

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I just did a quick conversion for ya Zombie Slayer. It should come out for you at around 6:30 AM Friday local time. so it should be there for you when you wake up. It will be the 15th not next week.

thx alot dude, can't wait. cheers for that :)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

^ GT TV is "Game Trailers Television"

It is just like an episode of gaming news/interviews that can be viewable on their website. So yes, you will be able to view it, wherever you live.

so like can you watch it say, a good lot of hours after its actually finished or is it live only?

theyr usually online to watch later. don't know the exact time but the MoH one was up soon after

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Full list of times - http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/f ... 179&sort=1

GMT 5:10am

EDT 1:10am

CDT 12:10am

MDT 11:10pm

PDT & MST 10:10pm

AKDT 9:10pm

HADT 8:10pm

HST 7:10pm

241 on DirecTV

SPIKE

Gametrailer TV

just to be a smartarse i must say-

its BST time in britain so its GMT + 1

so it is indeed 6:30am/6:10am wtf on 15/10/2010

get ready for funtime

actually, im talking rubbish- arrg

it is on at 5:10am because est is 5 hours behind UTC = 6:10am but BST is 1 hour behind ahead beh wtf

forget it, ill watch it in the afternoon when i get home- I MUST SLEEP.

yuo work that mess out

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Full list of times - http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/f ... 179&sort=1

GMT 5:10am

EDT 1:10am

CDT 12:10am

MDT 11:10pm

PDT & MST 10:10pm

AKDT 9:10pm

HADT 8:10pm

HST 7:10pm

241 on DirecTV

SPIKE

Gametrailer TV

just to be a smartarse i must say-

its BST time in britain so its GMT + 1

so it is indeed 6:30am/6:10am wtf on 15/10/2010

get ready for funtime

actually, im talking rubbish- arrg

it is on at 5:10am because est is 5 hours behind UTC = 6:10am but BST is 1 hour behind ahead beh wtf

forget it, ill watch it in the afternoon when i get home- I MUST SLEEP.

yuo work that mess out

its ok, ill have it posted/edited here ;)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Awards

...Uh...please be gentle with this newb question, but it will be playing tonight? As in, one hour after midnight, or 1AM on Saturday? I feel like its obvious but I just gave blood and my brain ain't pumpin' at full capacity right now. [brains]

OG RJ

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites


×