My Theory Of How the zombies Appeared in Alcatraz

Hello everyone :) im new in this but lets start:

So, The first thing is. How zombies appeared in Alcatraz? well i have a theory.

Remember when Maxis and Richtofen were testing the teleporting Machine? Well they used fluffy so when fluffy was transported i think that fluffy ends in Alcatraz so in Alcatraz she pipe her babys when she finished, she bite a prisoner and well i think that when fluffy comes back to attack Samantha and Richtofen it isn`t fluffy i think its one of his babys and the real fluffy stills in alcatraz or the Aether.

So in this image i can say its fluffy trying to get out of the aether or something.

Now WHo Controls The zombies?

Well i think that the one that controls the ascension monkeys controls the zombies cause the monkeys have red eyes (: so i dont know what to think, im thinking of the cosmic silverback but well what do u think about this theory?

• Replies 10
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Top Posters In This Topic

It's a pretty good theory, I think almost the same.

In the storyline, we've never heard about "getting infected". I mean, this is not like Resident Evil or The Walking Dead in which if a Zombie bites you, you become one.

The Zombies in CoD appear because of the 115 acting on dead bodies.

Alcatraz before being a prison, was a Military Base. As you know, the Americans also made experiments with the 115, maybe this place was one of the bases used for 115 experiments.

So I think that Alcatraz has 115 radiation and the prisoners became infected by it.

And, about the Monkeys... I also think that the same being that controls the monkeys is controlling this Zombies.

I mean, it looks like each controller has a specific pet:

Samantha - Fluffy

Richtofen - Nova Phasing Zombie things in Die Rise

This being - Space Monkeys