New musical EE on CotD?

Has anyone seen, heard of, or even tried this one? Can we get some of you guys to try this one out and report back with your results?

Ky-JDptsaKU

Looks interesting. But I'll be honest, after the wild goose chase Benn sent us on with the musical brick EE on Kino, I am very hesitant to believe this one may be true. But still worth investigating I guess.

• Replies 10
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yea looks like it is another little EE music in COTD map Treyarch had from beginning. NO big deal though as long as it is not an extension for another EE.

When I started playing this map I also heard rumors that if you shoot the light on top with a particular weapon it actually spawns pap instantly by location next to you. I don't know if this might be along the same lines. This was later debunked.

Speaking of EE for the main song in call of the dead, did you guys notice that the EE stone in the PHD room can be obtained even without opening that door. All you do is press square or x(in xbox) by the location between the window and box next to stairs. This is the location you land when you use the flipper which happens to be right above the room where the stone is.

Another little EE in Der reise you can actually get points by standing next to quick revive machine, this way your points will end up in 5 rather than 0. You don't get a lot of points (probably 25 or something) but it is fun. Thanks to Fatal Rampage for showing me this. I am sorry if this has already been posted. Just consider this a bump for newbies like me on this map.

way~

Nikolai, I will briefly summarize this for you.

I watched the video once and the person in the video is talking about a brief music he heard when he gets all the perks in COTD map by killing George with Dragunov pack a punched. In order to hear this you have to shoot the top of the light house where you see the light with the Pack a punched VRIL.