Jump to content

Afrochubman

Member
  • Posts

    98
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

1

About Afrochubman

  • Rank
    Newbie
    Newbie
  1. http://codol.qq.com/download.shtml Go here Then and this should show up Go to circled place and just sign up, then verify email. Then to logon you use your QQ Code and password. then just simply downlaod either the lite version or normal. Im at 90% atm
  2. Yeah Thanks to Google Chrome Translating im downloading beta right now. Lets see if this works
  3. SPLOOGE SPLOOGE SPLOOGE AGGGHHHHH This is soo cool. But dude this is technicallya leak so idk.
  4. Vengeance July 1st Hawaii - 11:00PM-12:00AM July 2nd Alaska - 1:00-2:00AM Pacific - 2:00-3:00AM Mountain - 3:00-4:00AM Central - 4:00-5:00AM Mexico City - 4:00-5:00AM Eastern - 5:00-6:00AM Sweden - 11:00AM-12:00PM UK - 10:00AM-12:00PM Australian Central - 6:30-7:30PM Season Pass Holders! Don't forget! Check both the Zombies in-game store AND the Mulitplayer in-game store.
  5. Well theres like 400 pics for each map. It worked before but I guess goddam Fuckerberg changed the privacy settings. *sigh* lemme reupload to imgur. Ok Die Ris eis up
  6. Well theres like 400 pics for each map. It worked before but I guess goddam Fuckerberg changed the privacy settings. *sigh* lemme reupload to imgur.
  7. I finally got the other maps and was able to extract them. Die Rise Mob of the Dead
  8. Ahhhhhhh.... nothing will compare to Shangri-La. Great Easter Egg, lengthy, but rewarding. Map layout though, not my tops.
  9. This is probably WAAAAAAYYYY off-topic but when you said all the religions were the same, this story popped up in my head. The Egg By: Andy Weir http://www.galactanet.com/oneoff/theegg_mod.html Great read. tl;dr All religions are right in a way, you are gods son, and you will become a God once you live everyone elses lives in the universe, meaning the universe in just an egg. Besides that, great post. This is an "egg"celent explanation. Ha-ha... get it? ...... ha... :|
  10. If this is legit... sucks I can't get on right now damn Xbox overheated.
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, Code of Conduct, We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. .