Strategic Analysis Tool For Zombie Mode

Hi everyone who likes zombie mode,

I have always thought that I want to know the end time of current round when I play zombie mode. Furthermore I want to quantity various strategies. So I achieve a bit them as an application. When I thought the application, I studied the future prediction theory. Although I made it using the existing theory, the difference between real time and prediction time was very large. Therefore at first I made a new theory for this application. This application has it. Please confirm the ability of the theory by using this. I think that the theory is still no completion. So I want to update it more.

This application has not only the future prediction, but also a function of display of graph for time per round. The graph of time per round can be seen at this topic which is my submission.

Also this application can display a graph of kill efficiency for each round and average kill efficiency. These parameter can be used to quantify the strategy.

Today I would like to publish it as version of beta 1.0. If you will be a beta tester, I'm glad for it. If you will be a beta tester of this application, please give me your result image obtained using this application. The image is a graph with both the round time and the anticipated time like following image. Following image is one of my result. The round time and anticipated time show red dots and pink dots, respectively.

[center:24gdz7xz]cotdapplicationtest.png[/center:24gdz7xz]

I will update it more. If you have some questions and requests, please let me know. I would like to reflect them and improve this application.

The application is as follows.

[center:24gdz7xz]Strategic Analysis Tool For Zombie Mode[/center:24gdz7xz]

The recommendation spec, usage and function of this application is as follows. Please read them and use it. I apologize my poor English.

- Recommendation spec