Jump to content

Nintendo Direct Mini: Start Time And How To Watch


Recommended Posts

  • Administrators
Admin

A new Nintendo Direct Mini is coming Thursday morning. Nintendo plans to show off games coming to the Nintendo Switch from third-party developers, although they didn't give us any hints as to what they might reveal. Rumors of the Mass Effect Trilogy coming to Nintendo Switch are circulating after a listing for the game was spotted on a Portuguese retailer's website. Other games to watch for include Square Enix's Bravely Default 2 and Team Cherry's Hollow Knight: Silksong.

Nintendo Partner Direct Start Time

US

  • 7 AM PT on September 17
  • 10 AM ET on September 17

UK

  • 3 PM BST on September 17

Australia

  • 12:00 AM AET on September 18

How To Watch The Nintendo Direct Mini

Nintendo will broadcast the Partner Direct on its YouTube channel which is also embedded on the official Nintendo website. Nintendo did not provide an estimated length for the broadcast or an idea of what games might be shown.

What To Expect

Nintendo has made a number of announcements in recent months including Super Mario 3D All-Stars, Mario Kart Live: Home Circuit, and Super Mario 3D World and Bowser’s Fury in the stream celebrating the 35th anniversary of Mario. This event is only focusing on third-party titles, though. We won't see news about Breath of the Wild's sequel or Metroid Prime 4.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

View the full article

Link to post
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, Code of Conduct, We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. .