Jump to content

Facebook Connect Today: Start Time And How To Watch The Oculus Quest 2's Likely Reveal'


Recommended Posts

  • Administrators
Admin

Facebook is preparing its next Facebook Connect, which it dubs the "biggest AR/VR conversation of the year." The all-day event will feature panels and speakers on topics as diverse as VR storytelling, hosting live events, and the potential of VR for social impact. The day will end with a talk from developer John Carmack, followed by an after party performance by Jaden Smith. We're also likely to see a new Oculus VR device.

The announcements are most likely to take place during the keynote, which will kick off at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET. We've already gotten some idea of what to expect due to leaks, but be sure to tune in to see all the announcements firsthand and live.

Facebook Connect Event Start Time

US

  • 10 AM PT on September 16
  • 1 PM ET on September 16

UK

  • 6 PM BST on September 16

Australia

  • 3 AM AET on September 17

How To Watch The Facebook Connect Event Live

Facebook will broadcast its Facebook Connect event through the official site, along with videos on demand. That's also where you'll find the full speaker list, complete with times for each speaker.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

View the full article

Link to post
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, Code of Conduct, We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. .