Jump to content

Nintendo Direct Mini Announced, Will Showcase Upcoming Switch Games From Partners


Recommended Posts

  • Administrators
Admin

Nintendo has announced that it will host a mini Direct event, with the focus being on showcasing Nintendo Switch games from its partners. The Nintendo Direct mini will take place on September 17 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 3 PM BST.

In a press release, Nintendo invites viewers to tune in "for a live-streamed Nintendo Direct Mini: Partner Showcase, featuring information on upcoming Nintendo Switch titles exclusively from Nintendo's publishing partners." No further information has been provided on the games or companies that will be part of the showcase.

Nintendo has held these mini Directs numerous times in the past, sometimes focusing on smaller games developed by independent studios, other times showcasing bigger projects from third-party partners. As of yet, it's unclear whether the mini Direct is geared towards one or the other, or if its a mixture of both.

Continue Reading at GameSpot

View the full article

Link to post
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy, Code of Conduct, We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. .